The Registration "" is not currently available.

***IMPORTANT SCHEDULE UPDATE***

Week 1 Sunday session will occur on Monday, August 23rd.
Week 2 Sunday session will occur on Monday, August 30th.
Please see updated program schedule below. 

FALL 2021 Recreation Schedule (Updated 8/13)

Session Week Date Date
Week 1 Monday, August 23 Wednesday, August 25
Week 2 Monday, August 30 Wednesday, September 1
Week 3 NO SESSION September 5 Wednesday, September 7
Week 4 Sunday, September 12 Wednesday, September 15
Week 5 Sunday, September 19 Wednesday, September 22
Week 6 Sunday, September 26 Wednesday, September 29
LAST DAY Sunday, October 3
Age Group Time Location
U5 - U8 Boys and Girls 6:00pm - 7:00pm Clyde Andrews Park in Champlin
U9 - U15 Boys and Girls 7:15pm - 8:15pm Clyde Andrews Park in Champlin